Sold out

YPJ- Support Compilation LP (Last Copy)


Limited Availability on this amazing release by our friends that run Saudade records and Rusted Teeth.

YPJ compilation tracklist:
Svart magi: Cool Surf
Belgrado: Progress
Artficial Monuments: Succumb
Prison: Rattler
Dead Cult: My Eyes
Totenwald: Sex Sells
Stations: Master/Disciple
Catholic Spit: Sick Sick Sex
Grey Places: Exit Wounds
Infinte Void: These Days
Flowers & Fire: Pale Nights
Annex: Spirit Sin